Cooking with SkyCorps: Making Cinnamon Buns

Let's get baking!
Let’s get baking!

Oh it’s been so long since I’ve had a Cooking with SkyCorps post! But like I said probably 8 months ago, I’d post some cooking related thing soon. So here it is!

So a few days ago my sister bought these Pillsbury cinnamon buns, you know the type,  and last night I finally got around to making them, with her help of course. Thankfully they’re made to be idiot proof and the actual process wasn’t that hard at all. But I’m sure you don’t want to hear me rambling on about how I baked these, I’ll show you the pics.

There's the package!
There’s the package!
Out of the package, looking raw as ever.
Out of the package, looking raw as ever.
More of that raw action. Ugh, that sounds gross.
More of that raw action. Ugh, that sounds gross.
Getting the oven ready!
Getting the oven ready!
I bet your oven doesn't have purple glowing things.
I bet your oven doesn’t have purple glowing things.
Cooking away like the little cute cinnamon buns they are.
Cooking away like the little cute cinnamon buns they are.
The food rises!
The food rises!
Out of the oven! Looking so good!
Out of the oven! Looking so good!
All lathered up and ready to be eaten!
All lathered up and ready to be eaten!
A nice close up there. Beautiful.
A nice close up there. Beautiful.
You hungry yet?
You hungry yet?
Let's make a meal out of it, shall we?
Let’s make a meal out of it, shall we?

So there you have it, my latest adventure baking stuff! I hope you enjoyed this post and I’ll see you in the short story update post coming soon!

-Nick

2 thoughts on “Cooking with SkyCorps: Making Cinnamon Buns”

Be sure to leave a comment!

