The Intro

So yeah, I’ve finally created a blog. Now all I need to do is figure out what I should use it for…

First thing that comes to mind is a journal; so maybe this will be some kind of online blog/journal thing where I lament about life… or not. I’ll probably use this for talking about stuff, nothing really important, but stuff none the less. My writing, random things I bake, pictures of stuff that’s neat, real life stories about things that might or might not be so funny, and so on and so forth. I’m not looking or aiming for this to be something inspirational for anyone, after all this seriously was just an idea my English teacher suggested for me to do; but I’ll try to at the least not act all depressed 24/7.

So as far as a first post goes, I guess that’s it. I’ve more or less explained what I’ll be doing here; so if you want to hop on and stay for the ride, by all means do so.

 

One comment

Be sure to leave a comment!

