status What I’ve been up to.

So I’ve been quiet for a few days, I haven’t posted anything, but I’m still alive, don’t worry. I’m planning something for Thursday (Valentine’s Day) nothing really special just a small post with a picture.

I might have another “exciting” installment in the First Day Series; truth is I’m getting a bit tired of it, but I’ll ask before I decide to pull the plug on that one.

That’s really all I’ve got so say; just wanted to let the 14 Followers + those random people that drop by know what’s going on.

-SkyCorps

 

P.S. Oh oh! And Saturday I’ll have something too!

Be sure to leave a comment!

