status Just because I haven’t posted in a few days

So I felt like saying something just because I haven’t posted in a while.

A quick reminder; for all those who thought I was being serious and emotional with my last post, it was meant to be sarcastic. Yeah I loved that bookmark, and I do find it terrible that I lost it, but that post was mainly supposed to be funny. Hopefully you caught that drift…

Anyways if you enjoyed my last post about going into the city, look forward to another one, probably on Sunday/Monday. I’ll have more pictures of my Saturday excursion into the city, and maybe I’ll even get a picture of the IMAX too. So that’s all I have to say; please enjoy your weekend, and I’ll talk to you all later.

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

