Tales of Sky: The Big Clean

“Enough is enough! I have had it with this motherfuckin junk in my motherfuckin room! Everybody strap in, I’m about to clean my fuckin room.”

I drew the line today. I was done with all that shit, it was time to clean. No “push shit outta the way” anymore, it was time for the real fucking deal. So after a good hour it was finally clean. The following pictures are the fruits of my labor. Enjoy.

So there you have it, my room. Clean as a whistle and looking sparkling new. I’m pretty proud of myself, this was something I never expected I could actually do. But I did and I’m glad I did. So yes the pile junk is still there, but it’s now fully contained to one area and doesn’t pose a threat to me anymore.

It’s nice actually having a clean room, feels like I’ve finally done something worth while for once. But not to be a spoil sport, but I’ve got a feeling that after all this good, something bad will inevitably happen in the near future. And when it does, at least I’ll have a clean for for all hell to break loose.

Oh yeah, and you may recall I wrote a very sappy and sarcastic post a while back; well guess what, I found it. Yeah that bookmark, I found it. Guess the reward for cleaning my room wasn’t just some happy feeling inside, I actually did find something I care about.

So yeah, that’s it. My clean room, my bookmark found, and a feeling shit will hit the fan sooner or later. And if you want an HD version of my current wallpaper, here you go.

-SkyCorps

3 comments

    • Thanks for the comment!

      Yes, it feels so much better with a clean room. I can’t believe I didn’t do this earlier. I mean it only took about an hour, I can spare that at least.

      Like

      • Ya I know. I procrastinate too. There’s always something more interesting than cleaning 🙂

        Like

Be sure to leave a comment!

