Goals for the week (April 15th-21st) Conclusion

So after a week of goals set for myself, I can say that I’ve accomplished them all fully. I got my work handed in on Wednesday (yet to receive a mark), began reading my Oreimo manga (so happy!), took notes for my new story (it’s gonna be amazing), finally wore my new pair of jeans (like two weeks after buying them), and got a new sound card for my computer (rockin).

Konata Izumi from Lucky Star, in case you didn't know.
Konata Izumi from Lucky Star, in case you didn’t know.

It’s a rewarding feeling actually, I feel like I’ve finally done something worth while. Yeah some of those things would’ve happened whether or not I had made a list, but the act of writing it all out and then following through and completing them all, it’s nice. I should do that more often, I might actually do more in my life that way…

Thanks for all the support, the comments and Likes; it really helps me psychologically and gets me into the mind set that I don’t want to let these people down. So I’m not sure if I’ve got some big list for this upcoming week, but I know things I do want to get done. Entertainment wise, I’m going to see Oblivion Tuesday night, I’m really amped for that, then of course the weekly anime that always gets me excited. As for actual big events that I can think of that are worth noting and making a list to deal with, I don’t think I’ve got any planned.

So guess that’s that. Time for another week, let’s make this one count!

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

