Writing Preview Repost

Nice nails.
Nice nails.

This isn’t actually something new, just a re-posting of something. So I’m sure you’ve read it before (if you’ve been Following me for a while) but if not then this will be something new for you to enjoy. I’ve made a few changes, edited things and added some things too. It’s not final still, but it’s much closer then it last looked.

I gotta say this so bear with me: the following excerpt contains strong language and violence, if that bothers you please skip this. Like always feel free to leave comments, ask questions, point out any mistakes I may have made, offer suggestions or just say you loved or hated it.

Read it here!

Enjoy~!

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

