quote Quotes from Math Class: Part 11

Back in the day...
Back in the day…

“Don’t take my word for it. I might lie.”

-Math Teacher on trying to get the class to think

______________________________________

Math Teacher: “Here’s the correct answer, so I may have ripped you off on the test.”

Napster: “You ripped me off!!”

______________________________________

Math Teacher: “When I was a kid I went across Canada by train.”

Student: “Was that like… when it first opened?”

(if you fail to get the joke on this one, the Canadian Railway first opened in 1885)

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

