Random stuff that deserved a post

Okay so I know I said I wasn’t going to be posting anything this week, but I had to after seeing this at the library:

Yeah who knew a book cart could be such a bro? Man times have changed... goddamn.
Yeah who knew a book cart could be such a bro? Man times have changed… GODDAMN!

 

So with outta the way on to the next thing.

Turns out the university has free hair cuts for the students in training… so I got a free hair cut. Yeah “huge news worthy thing”, but hell isn’t a blog for posting things about your life? And yes I’ll mention this: all the girls there had really nice hair and were really cute.

Okay there I said it, pff it was just something I noticed, nothing more.

Maybe I’ll have another random post this week at some point, who knows?

 

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

