Pinball Wizard Round 2

Since my last edition of Pinball Wizard, I’ve gotten better and my scores have improved greatly. Yeah with no Internet I’ve gotta find other ways to entertain myself when I don’t have any anime to watch or don’t feel like writing. Recently I’ve also taken up playing Spider Solitaire (both on XP and 7) and I’m still mastering the Intermediate section as is.

So after another long round of 3D Space Cadet Pinball on Windows XP, I’ve gotten an even higher score. Pics below because you’ve gotta have proof.

Check that out. The scores not, my wall paper.
Check that out. The scores not, my wall paper.

And since you’ve probably noticed my amazingly cute Oreimo wallpaper, be sure to make it yours today.

Kirino is just way too cute! No matter what anyone says, she's totally the best, hands down no competition.
Kirino is just way too cute! No matter what anyone says, she’s totally the best, hands down no competition.

 

So I’ll probably have another post by Saturday, as big things are coming.

Enjoy you day; Happy 4th of July to all you Americans out there, and be sure to get out have spend some time in the summer weather.

And like always, feel free to join my noble crusade as I’m looking for people willing to go on an adventure. Sign up here and here.

 

-SkyCorps

 

Be sure to leave a comment!

