Search Terms

So as I carefully watch my blog stats, I’ve noticed something in the way of search terms. I’m not exactly sure if this is good or bad, but the things people search and end up at my blog is rather… well take a look for yourself.

Even if I was super crazy bored I don't think I'd ever search for some of the things listed here.
Even if I was super crazy bored I don’t think I’d ever search for some of the things listed here.
It's like the weirdness all over again.
It’s like the weirdness all over again.
Wow some of the ways people end up on my blog.
Wow some of the ways people end up on my blog.

So yeah, just something I found kinda strange.

-SkyCorps

7 comments

  1. My favourites were “sister-brother get it on” and “hot naked anime girls”. Lolled a bit. So, um… do you actually have stuff like that on your blog????

    Like

      • I’m guessing it’s just some of the pictures I post, people must be searching for something along those lines and stumble upon my blog. Either way I’m not sure if I should be pleased that I’m getting so many views because of this, or worried because weirdos will end up on my blog as they search the web for questionable things.

        My favorite search terms probably are: “i was fucked in the library real life story” or “finally some nice weather to get the girls out of their clothes”

        Who the hell even searches for things like that anyways?

        Like

      • I didn’t see those :-(. Weird stuff aye. Obviously some people have too much time on their hands 🙂

        Like

Be sure to leave a comment!

