Return to Math Class Quotes: Part 1

So glad my class isn't like this.
So glad my class isn’t like this.

Welcome back to the Fall 2013 Edition of Quotes from Math Class. Yes I’ve changed the name of this series, as I kinda like it, what do you think about it? So like I promised I’ve got the first quote coming from today’s class; so without further ado, here it is:

“Real estate commission is negotiable guys; if they say you gotta pay 8%, tell them you’ll only pay 6%. See how mad they’ll get.”

-Math teacher referring to a word problem

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

