Return to Math Class Quotes: Part 4

Don't eat the screen, it's just a picture!
Don’t eat the screen, it’s just a picture!

So I forgot about some quotes from last Thursday’s class, I’ll put them first.

“Where’s the cheapest place in town to get a birthday cake?”

“The dollar store?”
-random banter between two girls sitting at my 7 o’clock

And today’s quote:

“No suicides in that night class yet?”

*laughs* “No.”
-chatter between the teacher and student

And a little something extra, a near fail from this morning:

Oh and I’ve got some interesting news over on my writing blog; it’s about my upcoming story I’m writing. I’ll be posting said story online for all to read as well; check it out here for more details!

 

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

