Happy Halloween!

Maki and Riko wishing you a happy Halloween.
Maki and Riko wishing you a happy Halloween.

Well it’s that time of year again, October 31st; we all know what that means, Halloween. So even though I could care less about another holiday, I’d like to take the time to wish those partaking in this annual event to be safe out there Trick or Treating, don’t get drunk and kill yourself, and don’t destroy people’s property. Have fun and just stay out of trouble!

One more pic just for good measure too, this only happens once a year.

Seems fitting for this day.
Seems fitting for this day.

Sorry if I haven’t posted anything in over a week, I’ve been busy with things (failing at math too) and I’ve kinda let blogging slide for a bit. Don’t worry though, I’ll have something else by Saturday, that being a report about by day trip to Victoria with my sister. Pics will be included too! And if you haven’t read it yet, check out The Axiom Project, my exciting sci-fi/action story on Wattpad. Links above.

-SkyCorps

Be sure to leave a comment!

