Merry Christmas from The SkyCorps Blog!

Nothing like Christmas with cute anime girls!
Nothing like Christmas with cute anime girls!

By the time you actually read this it might be the 26th for you, but as I’m posting this on the 25th I’m holding to the fact it’s the 25th here.  So plain and simple this post is exactly what the title says, merry Christmas to all my followers! I understand not everyone celebrates this holiday, I’m not one for holidays myself, but I felt this would be something nice to do just to act in accordance of the festive atmosphere.

Wishing you a happy holidays from The SkyCorps Blog!
Wishing you a happy holidays from The SkyCorps Blog!

So if this is a happy time of year then that’s great, if you’re more like me and don’t really care about it that much, that’s just as great too. Gift giving and St. Nicky aside, just be sure to spend some time with your family, if possible, and savor those moments. I’m sure you’ve heard that all before so I’ll skip the details and whatnot. That’s all I really wanted to say; enjoy yourself, be safe and spend time with the family.

She's upside down, not you. Be sure to read the message on her tummy.
She’s upside down, not you. Be sure to read the message on her tummy.

And I’ll save the best pic for last. Enjoy!

If Santa was... geez... I can't even say something here... she's too hot...
If Santa was… geez… I can’t even say something here… she’s too hot…

 

The SkyCorps Blog wishes you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

-SkyCorps

2 comments

    • I was waiting for the right time to crack them sexy pics out.

      I think I’m actually causing all my trouble with those wild search results. Someone is looking for a picture via Google Images, they find what they’re looking for but in turn it leads them here and I end up laughing at all the crazy search terms the used to find said picture. Oh well…

      Like

Be sure to leave a comment!

