Happy Birthday Umi-chan!!

Happy birthday!
Happy birthday Umi-chan! We love you!!

March 15th is the birthday of Umi Sonoda, one of the 9 girls in the idol group μ’s (pronounced Muse). I thought I’d take this moment to celebrate this special day by posting lots of Umi pics!

It’s probably not even still the 15th in Japan, but it is here, so yeah, deal with it.

As you probably know at this point, I’m really obsessed with Love Live and are always looking for a chance to spam pics and show my obsession for this anime. As my new anime blog hasn’t launched yet, I’ll just have this post here, but at some point in the future I might re-post it there too. Just a quick heads up, April 19th, remember that day.

But until then, sit back, relax and enjoy these pics!

Lovely pic of Umi-chan here!
Lovely pic of Umi-chan here!
Aww! She looks so cute!!
Aww! She looks so cute!!
Pictured with Ericchi here, Umi looks fabulous in that white coat!
Pictured with Ericchi here, Umi looks fabulous in that white coat!
Rocking the bunny ears and looking so cute!
Rocking the bunny ears and looking so cute!

42076980

I really like this one, she looks so pretty!
I really like this one, she looks so pretty!

41765557

Umi looking so badass!
Umi looking so badass!
Gotta have the swimsuit pics, might as well be with Ericchi then.
Gotta have the swimsuit pics, might as well be with Ericchi then.
And we finish with another super cute pic of Umi-chan!
And we finish with another super cute pic of Umi-chan!

So there you have it, 10 pics of the lovely Umi-chan. If you haven’t watched Love Live! School Idol Project yet, then I highly suggest you do so, it’s such an awesome anime and it’s got great music and cute girls too! An all-around enjoyable experience this is an anime you’ll really love a lot. Plus, Maki is amazing, so watch it for her.

Expect to see posts like this on my new anime blog as I’ll be really pouring out my obsession for Love Live there. And lastly, the advanced preview of my blog is coming up soon, if you want to be a part of the few people selected to preview what it’s going to be like before I launch it, then drop me a line on Twitter or leave a comment here; I’ll send you a link when it’s time.

Alright then, thanks for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed the pics and I’ll cya next time!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

