gallery Review: Love Live! Season 2 Ep 9 – Snow Halation~!

By far, the best ep yet. Check out my review!

Anime Corps

Love Live! S2 title card

Words can’t properly describe the feelings I had watching this episode. I actually can’t remember watching anything that made me feel like this episode did. I knew it was going to happen (well had a strong feeling it was going to) but once it finally happened, man I was swept up in the moment. Episode 9 left me breathless and by far proves why Love Live is indeed an anime you need to watch.

Here’s my review~!

View original post 1,428 more words

Be sure to leave a comment!

