August Post a Day Challenge Day 18: Yet Another Miku Video

43593748

So yeah, another slow day.

Here’s a Miku video I’m sure you’ve seen before, but if not then please watch it.

I’ve heard some mixed feelings about said video, some saying Miku is too sexy and out of character, personally I don’t think so. Yeah sure I’m a guy and I like seeing sexy anime girls, I won’t lie, but Miku seems just fine in this video. She’s cute as always, I like her dance moves, and it fits with the atmosphere and feeling of the video. Meh, I don’t really see what the issue is with it, maybe people are just making a mountain out of a molehill, but whatever the case, just watch it and enjoy. If you want to express what your feelings are regarding the video, use the comment section below.

I’ll cya tomorrow!

**Pixiv Link!**


Justin and I are always busy over at my anime blog, Anime Corps. Why not stop by and check it out?

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

