August Post a Day Challenge Day 23: Hopefully the Last Miku Video

42876159

Maybe I can write about actual things again at some point…

Hopefully.

Another new one from that guy. By the way he just released a new album too, and it’s really good. If you want to listen for yourself then here’s a good place to download it from.

Lovely eh?

**Pixiv Link!**


 

Justin and I are always busy over at my anime blog, Anime Corps. Why not stop by and check it out?

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

