Eating Out

43632440

So referenced in yesterday’s post, I was invited out for dinner.

This is just a quick post featuring pics of the food I had. Enjoy!

Nice fruit platter featuring grapes, mango and cantaloupe.
Nice fruit platter featuring grapes, mango and cantaloupe.
Some garlic spread thing. That's my sister's arm in the shot too.
Some garlic spread thing. That’s my sister’s arm in the shot too.
The appetizer.
The appetizer.
Dessert.
Dessert.
Up close shot of dessert.
Up close shot of dessert.
My portion of dessert. It was actually really rich, so I didn't eat a lot.
My portion of dessert. It was actually really rich, so I didn’t eat a lot.

The main course was pizza and soup, so that’s pretty standard and I didn’t get any pics. Plus seeing pics of pizza can insight instance rage as you’ll want pizza after seeing the pics.

That’s is for this first post of the month; I’ll try to be more active on here this month as I’m thinking about a new school life series titled ‘Psycho-Class’ as I’ll be taking psychology starting Thursday. We’ll see how it goes though.

I’ll cya around!

**Pixiv Link!**


 

Justin and I are always busy over at my anime blog, Anime Corps. Why not stop by and check it out?

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

