Psycho-Class Week 5: Test Day

Yuu-Kichi-2

Only 5 weeks in and we’re getting a test. Oh wow.

After worrying about it for the past week, in the end the test wasn’t all that hard. Sure there are a few that I know I probably got wrong, but overall I had a pretty good feeling about this one. The majority of it was multiple choice, with a few point form answers, a couple paragraph ones, then a graph/chart thing at the end.

It took about an hour to complete, some of the girls were finished in just under 30 minutes (smarty pants) but I felt good after I walked out of the classroom. I’ll know my results next Thursday as that’s when we meet up again at university, but I think I did pretty well.

Short post today so I’ll end it here. Just wanna mention that fall anime have started and brand new reviews will be posted on Anime Corps over the weekend. I’m super excited as my team will be kicking it into high gear now, so please take a few moments to stop by and check it out! Thanks in advance!


Anime Corps is entering a new season now with new writers and brand new anime too! Why not stop by and check it out? I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

