Miku on TV!

46189375_p0

It actually happened!

So last night, well a few nights ago depending on when you’re reading this, but Hatsune Miku performed in person on The Late Show with David Letterman. While I wasn’t really down at first when I heard this, as the day approached I began to get a little excited for it. So after debating whether or not to watch it, I decided to and I really enjoyed it. There she was, the world best idol on my TV in the living room! Wow it was quite the thing but it actually happened. If you happened to miss the performance, here it is for you to enjoy.

Be sure to watch it in HD. And if you want the full version of the song Miku was singing, ‘Sharing The World’, here it is!

This is totally my new favorite Miku song now, and that’s saying a lot because I usually never like the English Miku songs.

So did you watch the performance on TV, if so, what were your thoughts about it? Let me know in the comments below!

**Pixiv Link!**


Anime Corps is entering a new season now with new writers and brand new anime too! Why not stop by and check it out? I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

