Psycho-Class Week 13 &14: To Be Continued

What does this picture make you think of?
What does this picture make you think of?

Time to take a break from all this.

Late again with this post, actually by quite some time too. Sorry about that guys. Honestly this blog is dying a slow death as I can’t think of what to write about here. A monthly challenge would’ve been nice, but I don’t even have ideas of what to write about for a whole month. Anime Corps takes up all my blogging time these days, but yes I do plan on taking a break from that come the winter anime season. I’ll still review something, thinking just one anime this time, but I want to be putting more time into university stuff and my other writing, not just reviewing anime each week.

So for week 13… god what did we do then? I got chicken strips for lunch, if you follow me on Twitter then you’ll remember that pic, uh we learned stuff as usual, but as that class was a while ago, I can’t remember much about it. What I can tell you though is that there was a test today, and that today was also the final day of part 1 of this psychology class.

Monday, December  8th now. I wrote my final test before winter break today. I think I did well, except those last two questions, but overall I felt good about it. Then again I did about the first test I took, look how well that didn’t work out. I’ll get my results at some point and might share them if they’re good.

So what’s next then? January 5th is when part 2 of Psychology class starts, I’ve registered and will be back for more fun stuff. Honestly while I find it hard at times, it’s extremely interesting stuff to learn about. I’m glad I took this course, even though I was thinking about the sociology class too, psychology is really interesting as well. Will I go on to work in this field of science, probably not as I’d need lots more schooling for that. And because I don’t have the money to pay for all that said schooling.

So I guess this is it then, the end, well for now, of the Psycho-Class series. I’ll be back with this one as I continue in the New Year, but until then thanks for reading and I’ll cya later!


Anime Corps is entering a new season now with new writers and brand new anime too! Why not stop by and check it out? I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

-Nick

Be sure to leave a comment!

