Psycho-Class 2 Week 2: Smart ass

48136117_p0

Don’t be one.

Yet again this has been in the drafts since last week, but as I was out on Friday, then busy with reviews on the weekend, this has been pushed back to Tuesday. Sorry.

So last week we talked about intelligence. Introductory stuff so far, but we watched some videos about idiot savants and child prodigies, the latter making me think of Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso (Your Lie in April) because they featured this one girl who was crazy good a playing the piano. We also did some intelligence tests too, nothing that ranks us stupid or smart, just things like what’s pictured below.

Confused yet? Well the first one should be pretty self-explanatory as the instructions are at the top. Here’s a bigger picture to look at it more closely.

IMG_20150115_113334
Spoiler alert: for number 10, I didn’t put 3, 4 or 5.

So this was an interesting test nonetheless, got you thinking a bit. The second one I only was able to answer one question on. Here’s a bigger pic for you to look at.

Confused yet?
Confused yet?

This one fucked me up bad, I won’t lie. The only one I answered was number 8, which was Seven Up. As for the others I was totally blank for them, I had no idea. Take for example number 14, that’s actually, ‘the odds are underwhelming’. Yeah because that’s so fucking obvious. So yeah, it was fun though despite being confusing.

Here are some other pics I got from that class.

Waiting for class to start. A couple of the girls pictured.
Waiting for class to start. A couple of the girls pictured.
Overview of my classroom.
Overview of my classroom.
These two douche bags sat in front of me. Ugh, that hair.
These two douche bags sat in front of me. Ugh, that hair.

So yeah that was pretty much last Thursday’s class. I’ll try to get the week 3 post out actually on Thursday for once. Anyways, that’s it for this post, thanks for reading and I’ll cya next time!

-Nick

**Pixiv Link!**


With over 70,000 views in just under a year, Anime Corps is booming like never before! Why not stop by and check it out? I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

4 comments

Be sure to leave a comment!

