Psycho-Class Week 5: Test Day!

Rin is so beautiful! Pixiv Link
Rin is so beautiful!
Pixiv Link

Yeah buddy!

So today I had the first test of this semester. Normally I hate tests, well I still do, but today was different. Today I felt pretty confident going into this test, I studied for it, answered all the questions and had an overall solid feeling about it. I honestly haven’t felt a feeling like that about a test in a very long while. I’ll have my result of this test next week, which I’ll share my score, if it’s good that is. Also, thanks for all the support before I went into that test, it really helped!

As I finished the test in just under an hour, I had a good 30 minutes to kill before class resumed. Debbie didn’t want us to stay in the room as it’d be distracting to the other students still writing. I found a quiet place in the halls to sit with my tablet and catch up on the morning’s events. I also started using the video feature on the Twitter app and captured these moments. Take a look.

So that’s something I’ll try to be doing each week, get a video or two along with pics of class time.

The back half of the class was a discussion on motivation and such. We also talked about eating disorders as that somehow all fits into motivation, we watched some TED talk videos, then called it a day. The highlight is the test obviously, I’ve got a good feeling I did well on it, but only time will tell.

Short post this week, but hey, it’s on time at least. I’ll cya later!

-Nick


With over 80,000 views in just under a year, Anime Corps is booming like never before! Why not stop by and check it out? I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

Be sure to leave a comment!

