Psycho-Class Week 11 & 12: Tests and something I can’t remember

Uh.... yeah sure.
Uh…. yeah sure.

Oh geez…

You’d think after 12 weeks I’d be on the ball with this, well guess what, I’m not.

Week 11 was a short one comprised of a test only, as Debbie wasn’t even in the country. Yeah that was random. A teacher from the criminology class watched over us as we took the test.

Week 12 was the beginning of the end actually, and I mean that in a good way. While we didn’t get our tests back because of Debbie’s absence, we did get our first assignment back where I scored a 9/10 on. I would’ve gotten a perfect 10 had I not made some really stupid mistakes and done some actual editing. But oh well. We also started the social psychology chapter, which is neat stuff. More on that this coming week.

So yeah, that’s it as I can’t remember much else from either class. Sorry for being so lazy with these posts.

-Nick


With 100k views in its first year, Anime Corps is booming like never before! Why not stop by and check it out? 

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

 

One comment

  1. I think we all have those classes where we just straight out do not remember what happened. I can think of one of my classes this semester where that happens often.

    Like

Be sure to leave a comment!

