Psycho-Class Week 15: The Final Test

Season 2 when?
Season 2 when?

I think I passed.

So yeah, that’s it. Nothing that amazing, just one last test, thanked Debbie for being a good teacher and was on my way. What made this test so special though was the approach I used this time. Spoiler alert: I hate tests. I never do well on them and honestly the stress is taking years off my life. The hardest part on the tests usually are the written questions at the end, as I most of the time always forget the details and end up losing the most marks there. But this time was different. Instead of starting from question 1, I started on the written questions and did all of them, then started from the beginning and did all the multiple choice questions. I do know that I didn’t get the answer right on one of the written questions. It was a 4 part answer and I only remembered 1 part. Meh, it’s not that big of a deal in the long run. At least I hope not.

I also got my second assignment marked and much like the first one I got 9/10 on it. Kinda upset about that as I felt I delivered well with this one, had a more formal layout like she wanted and had a decent amount of information, but alas it still wasn’t enough for a perfect 10. I’ll take the 9 though, happy I got that just the same.

So what happens now? Well I’ve got a little more paperwork to do before things can come to some kinda official conclusion, but for the most part I can call this complete. Time to move on in life with something else.

If you followed this series from start to finish, thanks for reading it and bearing with the long delays in between. Whether or not it brought this blog back to life, I’m not sure, but at least it gave me a legit reason to use it more often. Maybe in the future I’ll be able to write some more on this blog and a regular basis. Who knows, maybe over the summer this blog might burst to life. Only time can tell.

That’s it for me. Thanks for everything and I’ll cya again at some point in the future.

P.S. If you want to read a blog where I’m actually a lot more active, check out Anime Corps. I’m sure you’ll love it.

-Nick

Pixiv Link


 

With 100k views in its first year, Anime Corps is booming like never before! Why not stop by and check it out? 

If you’re on Twitter, be sure to follow me for tweets about all kinds of things. Random pic spams included too.

If you noticed any spelling and/or grammar errors, please let me know so I can fix them. Thanks!

One comment

Be sure to leave a comment!

