Maki Nishikino Training Outfit Nendoroid

Over a month late. RIP.

So a while ago I received my second Maki nendo, this being the training outfit version, but I haven’t done a post on it yet. Well today it’s finally time to do that.

Unlike last time, I actually got all the parts when the nendo arrived, so that was nice for a change. Aside from that this is one cute nendo, as expected because it’s Maki after all. In terms of extras that it comes with, it’s only got the 2 faces like my other one, but it’s got a few cool arm pieces.

DSC00797 DSC00798 DSC00799 DSC00800

Here’s a good shot of all the parts.

DSC00801

Here’s what the other poses look like.

DSC00802 DSC00803 DSC00804

DSC00805 DSC00806 DSC00807 DSC00808

Another neat feature is the special hand holding attachment that it came with. Now it’s meant to work with other nendos with a similar set up, but I was able to get it to work with my other Maki nendo.

DSC00809 DSC00810 DSC00811 DSC00812 DSC00813 DSC00814

So yeah that’s a quick overview of my second Maki nendo. Being that ยต’s has come to an end, I doubt they’ll have anymore Maki nendos coming out, but if a Riko one comes out I’ll try my best to get it. Let’s just hope I can get a job if I want to continue this nendo buying trend.

DSC00815

Alright then, thanks for reading and I’ll cya guys next time!

**Pixiv Link**

-Nick

2 comments

Be sure to leave a comment!

