Nothing to talk about

I knew this would happen.

Every once and a while, okay maybe a lot, I’ll have nothing to talk about. So what happens on day like these? Well I guess we’re about to find out.

So what do you think about Ellen Baker, the latest thing to take the Internet by storm? I think she’s a cute English teacher, one I’m sure we all wish we had. I like the art that’s coming out of this latest trend, the non-lewd art for a change, I’ve seen some really nice pics on Pixiv so I started up a tag to keep them organized as well as a folder for the ones I save. There is even an Ellen Baker account on Twitter that’s pretty fun to follow, worth checking out if you’re enjoying this latest trend. Anyways, here’s a poll regarding her.

Maki’s birthday is actually next Tuesday, the 19th, and I’ve got no idea what I should do for it. Okay well yeah I’ve got an idea, it’s just that in the 2 years that I’ve done Maki birthday posts I’ve used up so many pics and I don’t think I have enough new ones, or at least ones still in the folder that I haven’t used yet, to do another huge post. I’ll still do a post and all, it’s just that I’m not sure I’ll hit that 200 pic mark that I was hoping to get. I’ll be honest, I haven’t been collecting Maki pics as much as I used to. I’m not sure the reason, but it’s just not something I go out and do that often. I’ll hopefully get back into doing that though.

Anyways, I think we’re done here as I can’t think of anything else to talk about.

Will the next post actually be out on Monday? Tune in and find out!

-Nick

**Pixiv Link**

Be sure to leave a comment!

