Try Again

Well that didn’t work.

I originally wanted to write about the Violet Evergarden preview and what I thought about it, but after much deliberation I decided I don’t really want to write about anime on this blog. Anyways, here’s the preview just the same.

Honestly I don’t even know what I want to write or if I’ll even write anything. It’s Thursday now, days late, but I’ve still gotta do this. I’m racking my brain for ideas and I’m coming up with pretty much nothing. I do have something but I’m saving it for the coming weeks as it’ll work better then.

Oh wait, I guess I do have something. I started watching the show Arrow recently. I usually don’t watch much TV aside from sports, but this is a rare exception. I’ve been thinking about watching it for a few years now but I’ve only just now gotten around to it. Why the long wait… I don’t even know myself, but that’s not the point. Anyways, after 4 eps I’m liking it a lot. I’m legit surprised at how good it is, something I wasn’t sure it would be going into it. I like it when I’m nicely surprised by something, it’s a good feeling and I wish more shows had that quality about them.

Anyways I should probably end it here as I’m out of ideas for this post.

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you later.

-Nick

**Header Link**

Save

Be sure to leave a comment!

