The Versatile Blogger Award

*sigh* Let’s get this over with.

Been a while since someone last gave me an award, but here’s one more for the books. This time around it’s the Versatile Blogger Award which is just another post 7 things about yourself award (so boring if you ask me) but my blogger friend mirrorpurple decided I was fit to have this award so here we are. Thanks man. The rules are as follows:

  1. Display the award
  2. Thank the person who gave the award
  3. Share seven things about you.
  4. Nominate ten bloggers

Now in classic fashion I’ll be skipping number 4 (because fuck rules) as I can never think of anyone to nominate. Don’t worry, you’re all great bloggers I just don’t have time to go through and pick out 10 people (geez 10!) to nominate. As I always do, I’ll open it up to anyone to take part via the comments, so if you want to share 7 interesting things about yourself in the comments below go right ahead. I won’t judge you…. that much. Let’s begin!

1: I like girls with red hair. The 3 red haired nendos on my desk might be the giveaway.

2: Despite loving hockey so much, I can’t skate for shit.

3: I’m tall, 6’2 to be exact.

4: Even though I live in a multilingual country, I can’t speak French.

5: I like Adidas stuff.

6: I’ve always wanted a game console, but as of yet I still don’t own one. I plan on getting a PS4 Pro in the near future. I’ll get a good computer too, one thing at a time though.

7: I’ve been writing for a while but still haven’t completed a single story that I’ve started. One day I will, but you’ll probably never get to read it.

And that’s all. Nothing really that amazing, although it took a while to think up 7 things. This is probably my main reason I don’t like doing these so much, they take forever to think up what to write. Once again thanks to mirrorpurple for this, sorry if it’s a bit late but I was busy on the weekend then Monday came and work started up again. Either way this post is out so now I don’t have to worry about it anymore.

That’s all for this post, thanks for reading and I’ll see you later!

-Nick

4 comments

Be sure to leave a comment!

