Megumi Kato Nendoroid

Second nendo of 2017!

Hello again and welcome back to another nendo post. Today I’ve got the super cute Megumi Kato nendo to talk about. She’s the second of four nendos I’ve bought this year and honestly she might just be the cutest one I’ve got yet. Let’s take a closer look!

So right away you’re probably wondering why me, an avid Utaha fan, would buy a Kato nendo. Well, it’s becoming apparent to me that Kato really is an amazing girl and my love for her is growing a lot. Yes I’m still very much Team Utaha, but something about Kato draws me to her. Maybe it’s because she’s so average, normal and ordinary, compared to the other girls, Eriri and Utaha, and she’s so down to Earth and someone you could just chill with. Granted I’m currently a few eps behind with S2 (trying to catch up) but from what I’ve seen of her so far, Kato is making leaps and bounds in progression. She’s grown so much since the moment we first met her and seeing that character progression is really nice. I could probably go on for a bit longer why I’m starting to pay more attention to Kato, but I think it’s time we look at some pics of this really cute nendo. Enjoy!

Bonus stand/key chain thing

And now for a look at Kato out of the package.

Hnnng~

She’s cute from every angle.


So there you have it, a look at the Megumi Kato nendo in all her glory. Like I said at the start, she might be the cutest nendo I own right now as she’s amazing to look at from every angle.

That’s it for this post, thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time!

-Nick

**Header Link**

Be sure to leave a comment!

